Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
GadgetFactory.eu

Customer reviews

José Gil Martínez wrote us on 29 March 2012: The delivery was on 28 march, a little long, but products are Ok and in good condition at the moment. Thanks


Ron Taubert wrote us on 27 March 2012: Prima site.Bestelling binnen 2 weken ontvangen.Het product voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen.Helemaal tevreden.Een aanrader.


Ari Salminen wrote us on 26 March 2012: Products have arrived. Thank you.


Jan Berentsen wrote us on 23 March 2012: Jeg takker atter en gang, for fin behandling og god service.


Tóth Máté wrote us on 21 March 2012: The delivery time was little long, (4 weeks) but all products came from Hong Kong, so it was clear for me. I've ordered 3 products, all of them work fine, and the qualitiy is also good! Thank You!


Pekka Korsinkin wrote us on 20 March 2012: I received an incorredt produt. Your response to my reclamation was very quick - thank you for that - but I am still waiting for information whether the correct product will be sent by the supplier. Your confimation to the new shipment would be appreciated.


Malene Røgilds Houmølle wrote us on 20 March 2012: I am very pleased with my purchase and the service I have experienced. Not only that the product was cheaper here than anywhere else so I also got good information about how my order was handled. I was told it would take 1 to 2 weeks before I received my package and could take up to 5 weeks, but I received it in less than 2 weeks and my package was in perfect condition. I would recommend others to act on your sit and I'll even do it again if I had to find something I needed or missing. Thanks for the deal :).


Oscar wrote us on 14 March 2012: The H-580 Bluetooth V2.0+EDR A2DP Handsfree Stereo Headset is a good product easy to install, great battery time. Shipping with in the 2 weeks as in the supplier started processing Notification mail. thanks,


ingleif wangsmo wrote us on 08 March 2012: good product,but little long delivery time


Magnus Jernberg wrote us on 03 March 2012: tack för god service


e. dujardin wrote us on 02 March 2012: Shipped on the same day but delivery 1 week later. Hmmmmmmmmm


J Jansen wrote us on 02 March 2012: hi, got package, would like to shop again with you j jansen


L DOBROGOWSKI wrote us on 01 March 2012: no comment everything good. can i get the 5%


Frank Van Gorp wrote us on 28 February 2012: Prima site. Netjes op de hoogte gehouden van alle stappen en producten zijn nu binnen (2,5 week).


den Otter wrote us on 27 February 2012: great prices! delivery was ok


Piotr Sochacki wrote us on 26 February 2012: hi i got the package, all good thank you i will shop with you soon axxx


lindqvist wrote us on 21 February 2012: Earrings arrived tuesday morning at the door. Very quick to Sweden ! And now it came from HongKong !!!! Thanks.


Jaan Sepp wrote us on 14 February 2012: Thank you! Good products and well delivered.


ALDO CARNOVALE wrote us on 11 February 2012: molto comodo è veloce sono molto contento del mio acquisto tutto perfetto...bello


ALDO CARNOVALE wrote us on 11 February 2012: sono rimasto contento del mio acquisto tutto perfetto grazie


Géczi wrote us on 11 February 2012: Ve?mi cool. Dodávky na Slovensko


Adrian Stanciu Dogaroiu wrote us on 09 February 2012: ochelarii sport si suport auto si incarcator telefon samsung s sunt ok.carcasa psp 1000 nu s-a potrivit


Jan Berentsen wrote us on 08 February 2012: Tusen takk for rask svar fra dere. Jeg har ikke ord for hvor takknemmelig jeg er for varen som ankom. Jeg kommer å anbefale alle mine venner å handle med dette firmaet. Sendingen ankom Loddefjord postkontor i dag, den 06.02.2012. Jeg er stor fornøyet med handelen, som tok så utrolig kort tid. Atter en gang tusen takk.


Roel Baan wrote us on 07 February 2012: Excellent service for a nice price!


peter Kuttler wrote us on 07 February 2012: nice purchase no comments


laisné wrote us on 07 February 2012: Très satisfait. L'ordre d'un élément que j'avais oublié, est allé sans problèmes. Excellent service est.


Dirk wrote us on 04 February 2012: Cool everything just arrived in a nice bubble envelope full of Chinese symbols!


Thomas Goertz wrote us on 28 January 2012: My second order just arrived. Thank you.


Rutz wrote us on 17 January 2012: delivery takes 12 days


emeline wrote us on 13 January 2012: this is my third order, verry satisfied. how can i get a discount for next orders?


n ismaeil wrote us on 12 January 2012: I love these cheap gadgets, i spent an hour browsing!


OLIVAUX sergent wrote us on 08 January 2012: Très content de mon lock pick


Lars Grundström wrote us on 06 January 2012: ordered a network adapter for the xbox, but was damaged by the post. thank you for sending a new one.


erkas wrote us on 02 January 2012: Everything well delivered and in time. Would buy here again!


j. Pulkkinen wrote us on 02 January 2012: Quite good delivery. The controllers seem to work very well, as I expected, but in the end, my satisfaction over the product you sold me will depend on its durability and performance, which is too early to judge. Thank you very much!


Nick Hamilton wrote us on 31 December 2011: Great job!


Vincenzo Brandani wrote us on 23 December 2011: ottimo servizio!


Hausmann wrote us on 19 December 2011: Very quick delivery, shipment did not include euro adapter though…………….


Ryan Linney wrote us on 12 December 2011: Super power modules...I had problems with configuration and Lukas has helped me quickly ! Thanks for all !


Chris Wolthoorn wrote us on 06 December 2011: client service is good, they reply quickly to your questions. I'd give them 5 stars, but it took my product about 3 weeks to arrive, while it should take only 2 weeks. besides that else is fine and I recommend to buy from this site.


Juutinen wrote us on 05 December 2011: i ordered some gadgets and they arrived after 8 days, very cheap. . I can recommend buying here!


Pekka Järnstedt wrote us on 26 November 2011: thanks, but it didnt work on my iphone 3g


l.i. wrote us on 25 November 2011: Hernieuwde kennismaking: dit keer erg tevreden aangaande de zeer snelle levering in vergelijking met vorige keer (hiervan kan ik het enigzins kritische kommentaar hieronder niet terugvinden !).


w oerum wrote us on 22 November 2011: ordered a LED t-shirt as a suprise for christmas, but i got it at new years!!! Otherwise ok price is good.


Aimo Välimaa wrote us on 21 November 2011: Nice customer service. Thanks Lukas for the swift reponses.


göran jonsson wrote us on 20 November 2011: I had to claim on the warranty and this was handled perfectly. Until next time.


mika ruotsalainen wrote us on 12 November 2011: good communication. Products have arrived


A. Janesch wrote us on 12 November 2011: All my goods arrived after 12 working days.


Karin Keutschegger wrote us on 07 November 2011: Guter Service, günstige Preise aus dem schwarzen Strahler. Lieferung Strecke wurde schneller. 2 Woche. Zufrieden


m. koopstra wrote us on 26 October 2011: Hello, I received your package containing Bluetooth 2.0 A2DP AVRCP Stereo Music Receiver and Handsfree (Black). Everything is ok. Thank you for this transaction. Greetings


van leeuwen wrote us on 26 October 2011: First I have to get my packet, then I will give you feedback. thank you.


Pagen wrote us on 24 October 2011: Leider kann ich noch keine Beurteilung geben, da ich noch nichts erhalten habe


Jean-Pierre Maetens wrote us on 21 October 2011: acute feedback en correcte levering. kleine pakketen met reguliere post, dus zonder track and trace. Dit deed er een kleine week over.


marcel duijf wrote us on 17 October 2011: Helaas ben ik dan een die niet erg tevreden is!! Heb 3 weken moeten wachten totdat de kabeltjes er waren!!


n. hebbrecht wrote us on 16 October 2011: "Thank you for your product. I think that it gives new options, but it lacks documentation. I dont know how to use it. I would recomend two things 1- Documentation, 2- make a website to offer your ps3 products seperately, they hard to find Thanks again"


Mak. Lakbaichi wrote us on 09 October 2011: Paar laserlampjes besteld, netjes aangekomen


Gilles wrote us on 18 September 2011: Tres bien, je reviendrai!


vito MARCHESI wrote us on 18 September 2011: alla Sardegna gratis? Haah è fantastico


Peter Olsson wrote us on 13 September 2011: That HongKong Post used about a week to deliver to Sweden. The return from PayPal to end of the order did only work the day after. Otherwise OK!


mark wrote us on 12 September 2011: delivery was longer than expected. The kem 400aaa laser drive works perfect.


Brian Palmer wrote us on 30 August 2011: Great product, Cheaper than Ireland and prompt delivery.


L.Dijkhuizen wrote us on 15 August 2011: Respone from the customer service was fast and communication was good. I just received my charging cable. I would buy here again.


Sophie wrote us on 28 June 2011: "Hello, THe 18650 batteries was really what I was looking for, i really wish we could have a good charger too... Kind regard, Sophie"


Marko Kauhaniemi wrote us on 05 June 2011: website is very easy to browse and i endedup buying more then i planned but i got it now its great!


Manuel Moscosa Garcia wrote us on 23 May 2011: all delivered without problems. THank you!


Horváth Tibor wrote us on 15 May 2011: Lowest price I could find! Nice quality, had to wait 2 weeks, but i was well informed though


What our customers say

lindqvist said:

Earrings arrived tuesday morning at the door. Very quick to Sweden ! And now it came from HongKong !!!! Thanks.


Malene Røgilds Houmølle said:

I am very pleased with my purchase and the service I have experienced. Not only that the product was cheaper here than anywhere else so I also got good information about how my order was handled. I was told it would take 1 to 2 weeks before I received my package and could take up to 5 weeks, but I received it in less than 2 weeks and my package was in perfect condition. I would recommend others to act on your sit and I'll even do it again if I had to find something I needed or missing. Thanks for the deal :).


Read more...

LATEST SEARCHES
What our other customers are looking for.
  31
  mickey mouse conbom
  flashlight reflector 18mm x 14mm op
  35
  52
  nokia bp-6m 1100mah 3.7v Prise
  media player/recorder 3.5 hdd
  33
  28
  PlayStation 4 keychain
  
REGISTER FOR OUR NEWSLETTER
Receive our latest offers and newest products.
GadgetFactory.eu - part of Müller Electronics. Copyright © 2009 - 2018.
By using this website you agree to our Terms & Conditions.